Rakhi Sawant, who’s visible in almost every season of Bigg Boss 16 needs to get married to her boyfriend Adil Khan Durrani contained in the Bigg Boss sixteen home. Rakhi was simply lately observed exterior a gym in Mumbai the region she interacted with the paps and shared her want to marry Adil within the Bigg Boss home. S

tvguidetime.com

She stated, “If I’m going contained inside the Bigg Boss domestic, I want Salman Khan sir Mera Haath Adil Ke haanth mein de de. I don’t want to win the trophy I need to marry my boyfriend Adil. I’ve lots of know-how in me.”

When requested why she has never won any Bigg Boss season, she said, “Like Bigg Boss is incomplete with out Salman Khan in the same approach Bigg Boss is incomplete without Rakhi Sawant. And if Circus is the subject matter for this yr then I’m the clown. I don’t recognise if I’m going within the domestic or now not.

In the occasion that they clearly feel I’m wanted for the prevailing and inside the event that they call me, then I’ll cross. Final 12 months, I’d requested Bigg Boss why couldn’t he make me win the present however then he stated must you win the existing, how can we call you every year.

He said they want me to go back in each season and do dhamaal. Truthfully, I don’t have any provide from Bigg Boss, if I’m known as I’ll undoubtedly go.”

— DNA (@dna) October 2, 2022

Rakhi simply currently resumed health club after a month as she was counseled a ruin from figuring out publish her surgical procedure. Throughout her interplay with the paps, she moreover found out that she had obtained 15 stitches and just lately the medical doctor removed the stitches.

Namaste, I’m a Blogger and a Voice Artist. Born with a aptitude to play with terms, I invigorate emotions via ideas, woven with phrases for the sector to imbibe.